We recommend consumers read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient. Since product formulations change from time to time, we do not publish a list of gluten-free flavors. For more information on Knorr products visit http://smartlabel.unileversolutions.com/knorrInformation on gluten based ingredients would be found in the "Allergens" tab.