Frequently asked questions about this product
We recommend consumers read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient. Since product formulations change from time to time, we do not publish a list of gluten-free flavors. For more information on Knorr products visit http://smartlabel.unileversolutions.com/knorrInformation on gluten based ingredients would be found in the "Allergens" tab.
If you are having trouble finding a product, you may want to speak with your store manager and ask them to order it. You can also check the Store Locator http://www.knorr.com/storelocator on our website for a list of local retailers.
To shop online, check out our product page and click "ADD TO BAG".
Thank you for your interest. We don’t have coupon programs on our website. However, we suggest checking your weekend newspaper and local store circulars as well as home, cooking and general interest magazines for cents off coupons. In addition, be sure to sign up for our newsletter to receive information on product updates and special offers.