Skip to content
Looking for something?
Vegetable Zero Salt Stock Cubes
Balanced flavour

Vegetable Zero Salt Stock Cubes

Enjoy your favourite dishes salt free with our new Zero Salt Stock cubes range. Enhance a variety of dishes - from soups and pastas to gravy and sauces - simply by adding a Knorr Zero Salt Vegetable Stock Cube to your cooking. Made with carefully selected herbs and spices, vegetable stock cubes perfectly complement the natural flavours of your veggies. All of the flavour. No salt.
Balanced flavour
Need a gluten free Stock Cube that gives you rich flavour for your family favourites, without the salt? Use a Knorr Zero Salt Vegetable Stock Cube. Our Zero Salt Vegetable Stock Cubes are made with a carefully selected blend of herbs, seasonings and meat that delicately enhance the natural flavours of your dish giving you delicious flavour without the salt. TOP TIP: Make a tasty soup using whatever vegetables you have, toss everything into a pan with our Vegetable Stock Cube and water, boil until cooked and blitz with a blender.

Free From

  • Salt free
  • Gluten free
  • Suitable for vegan
  • No Added MSG
  • Suitable for a lactose free diet


                                Serving Size -
                                Servings Per Container -
Amount Per Portion
Calories -
Fat -
Total Fat -
Saturated Fat -
Salt -
Total Carbohydrate -
Sugars -
Protein -

How to use

1. Place a cube in a jug. 2. Add 500ml of boiling water and stir to dissolve. Alternatively, add crumbled cube directly to dishes while cooking. Adjust quantity according to taste preference.

Frequently asked questions about this product

Please contact our consumer careline for the most up to date information on our products.

Knorr Chicken, Vegetable, Ham and Beef Stock Cubes do not currently contain paprika, cayenne pepper or chilli but please make sure you always check the ingredients list on the pack just in case there are any recipe changes.

Only the vegetable Knorr Stock Pot and Liquid Stock is suitable for vegetarians.

We can claim gluten free status, which complies with FIC Regulations, as it falls under 20ppm gluten.

We are still required to highlight any allergens according to the EU allergen regulation.

If garlic is added to a recipe, this would be declared in the on-pack ingredient list. However, we cannot guarantee the absence of garlic in flavourings in a recipe and garlic would not necessarily need to be declared next to the word “flavourings” in the ingredient list as it is not one of the 14 allergens according to Commission Implementing Regulation (EU) No. 828/2014.

Also, other products made in the same line and factory may contain garlic, therefore we will not be able to guarantee its absence due to potential cross contamination.